News Alerts!!!
Gold Searchers of Southern Nevada

Equipment Chairperson - Mike Barnes                            mbarnes@goldsearchersnv.com

Membership - Eric Smith                                                  esmith@goldsearchersnv.com                              

Educational Organizations

Please Use gssnrsvp@gmail.com to RSVP And All General Inquiries

2018 GOLD SEARCHERS OF SOUTHERN NEVADA STANDING COMMITTEE'S

Please feel free to contact any of the members listed below with any questions, concerns or comments you may have.

Highgrader Newsletter Editor - John Anderson

Outings Chairperson - Vacant

Education Chairperson - Fred Zajac

Claims Chairperson - John Anderson

Merchandise Chairperson - Eric Smith

Secretary - Melinda Woolman                                          mwoolman@goldsearchersnv.com                                     

2018 GOLD SEARCHERS OF SOUTHERN NEVADA CLUB OFFICERS

President - John Anderson                                               janderson@goldsearchersnv.com      

Vice President - Merc Black                                             mblack@goldsearchersnv.com

Treasurer - Mark Hedges                                                 mhedges@goldsearchersnv.com