News Alerts!!!

Equipment Chairperson - Mike Barnes                            mbarnes@goldsearchersnv.com

Membership - Eric Smith                                                  esmith@goldsearchersnv.com                              

Educational Organizations

Please Use gssnrsvp@gmail.com to RSVP And All General Inquiries

Please feel free to contact any of the members listed below with any questions, concerns or comments you may have.

Merchandise Chairperson - Eric Smith

Secretary - Melinda Woolman                                          mwoolman@goldsearchersnv.com                                     

2018 GOLD SEARCHERS OF SOUTHERN NEVADA CLUB OFFICERS

President - John Anderson                                               janderson@goldsearchersnv.com      

Vice President - Merc Black                                             mblack@goldsearchersnv.com

Gold Searchers of Southern Nevada

2018 GOLD SEARCHERS OF SOUTHERN NEVADA STANDING COMMITTEE'S

Highgrader Newsletter Editor - John Anderson

Outings Chairperson - Vacant

Education Chairperson - Fred Zajac

Claims Chairperson - John Anderson

Treasurer - Mark Hedges                                                 mhedges@goldsearchersnv.com